Product Tabs for WooCommerce 2.0.21 - en to ko-KR translation catalogue (46 entries)

note: Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: Product Tabs for WooCommerce
ko-KR: 우커머스용 제품 탭

en: Version: %s
ko-KR: 버전: %s

en: Getting Started
ko-KR: 시작하기

en: Tab: Settings
ko-KR: 탭: 설정

en: Conditions
ko-KR: 조건

en: Use Default for All
ko-KR: 모두 기본값 사용

en: Check to display default content in all products
ko-KR: 모든 제품에서 기본 콘텐츠를 표시하려면 체크하세요

en: Priority
ko-KR: 우선순위

en: Product Categories
ko-KR: 제품 카테고리

en: Select categories if you want to show tab in selected category only. If nothing is selected it will be shown for all categories.
ko-KR: 선택한 카테고리에서만 탭을 표시하려면 카테고리를 선택하세요. 아무것도 선택하지 않으면 모든 카테고리에 대해 표시됩니다.

en: Custom Product Tabs
ko-KR: 사용자 정의 제품 탭

en: There is no any custom tab to be set specific to the product.
ko-KR: 특정 제품에 설정할 사용자 정의 탭이 없습니다.

en: Click here to add custom tabs.
ko-KR: 여기를 클릭하여 사용자 정의 탭을 추가하세요.

en: Default Content will be displayed if nothing is entered in the Product
ko-KR: 제품에 아무것도 입력되지 않으면 기본 콘텐츠가 표시됩니다

en: Default for All
ko-KR: 모두 기본값

en: Tab Key
ko-KR: 탭 키

en: Tab updated.
ko-KR: 탭이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Custom field updated.
ko-KR: 사용자 정의 필드가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Custom field deleted.
ko-KR: 사용자 정의 필드가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Tab restored to revision from %s
ko-KR: 탭이 %s에서의 수정으로 복원되었습니다.

en: Tab published.
ko-KR: 탭이 게시되었습니다.

en: Tab saved.
ko-KR: 탭이 저장되었습니다.

en: Tab submitted.
ko-KR: 탭이 제출되었습니다.

en: Tab scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>.
ko-KR: 탭이 예약되었습니다: <strong>%1$s</strong>.

en: Tab draft updated.
ko-KR: 탭 초안이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Product Tabs
ko-KR: 제품 탭

en: Product Tab Settings
ko-KR: 제품 탭 설정

en: Disable the_content Filter
ko-KR: the_content 필터 비활성화

en: Enable this checkbox if you are using a page builder and have problems with the content preview.
ko-KR: 페이지 빌더를 사용 중이고 콘텐츠 미리보기에서 문제가 있는 경우 이 체크박스를 활성화하세요.

en: Settings
ko-KR: 설정

en: Go Pro
ko-KR: 프로로 가기

en: Add New Tab
ko-KR: 새 탭 추가

en: New Tab
ko-KR: 새 탭

en: Edit Tab
ko-KR: 탭 편집

en: View Tab
ko-KR: 탭 보기

en: Search Tabs
ko-KR: 탭 검색

en: Parent Tabs:
ko-KR: 상위 탭:

en: No tabs found.
ko-KR: 탭이 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: No tabs found in Trash.
ko-KR: 휴지통에서 탭을 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: Plugin URI of the plugin/theme
en: https://wpconcern.com/plugins/woocommerce-product-tabs/
ko-KR: 플러그인/테마의 URI

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Product Tabs for WooCommerce is the best WordPress plugin to add new tabs for WooCommerce products. You can add as many custom tabs as you need to the product using this plugin.
ko-KR: WooCommerce용 제품 탭은 WooCommerce 제품에 새 탭을 추가하는 최고의 WordPress 플러그인입니다. 이 플러그인을 사용하여 필요한 만큼 많은 사용자 정의 탭을 제품에 추가할 수 있습니다.

note: Author URI of the plugin/theme
en: https://wpconcern.com/
ko-KR: 플러그인/테마의 저자 URI

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Tabs
ko-KR: 탭

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Tab
ko-KR: 탭

[ctx: admin menu]
en: Product Tabs for WooCommerce
ko-KR: WooCommerce용 제품 탭

[ctx: add new on admin bar]
en: Tab
ko-KR: 탭
