Product Tabs for WooCommerce 2.0.21 - en to zh-CN translation catalogue (44 entries)

note: Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: Product Tabs for WooCommerce
zh-CN: WooCommerce 产品选项卡

en: Version: %s
zh-CN: 版本: %s

en: Getting Started
zh-CN: 入门

en: Tab: Settings
zh-CN: 选项卡: 设置

en: Conditions
zh-CN: 条件

en: Use Default for All
zh-CN: 对所有使用默认设置

en: Check to display default content in all products
zh-CN: 勾选以在所有产品中显示默认内容

en: Priority
zh-CN: 优先级

en: Product Categories
zh-CN: 产品类别

en: Select categories if you want to show tab in selected category only. If nothing is selected it will be shown for all categories.
zh-CN: 如果您只想在选定类别中显示选项卡，请选择类别。如果没有选择，将会在所有类别中显示。

en: Custom Product Tabs
zh-CN: 自定义产品选项卡

en: There is no any custom tab to be set specific to the product.
zh-CN: 没有特定于该产品的自定义选项卡。

en: Click here to add custom tabs.
zh-CN: 点击这里添加自定义选项卡。

en: Default Content will be displayed if nothing is entered in the Product
zh-CN: 如果产品中未输入任何内容，将显示默认内容

en: Default for All
zh-CN: 对所有使用默认设置

en: Tab Key
zh-CN: 选项卡键

en: Tab updated.
zh-CN: 选项卡已更新。

en: Custom field updated.
zh-CN: 自定义字段已更新。

en: Custom field deleted.
zh-CN: 自定义字段已删除。

en: Tab restored to revision from %s
zh-CN: 选项卡已恢复到 %s 的修订版

en: Tab published.
zh-CN: 标签已发布。

en: Tab saved.
zh-CN: 标签已保存。

en: Tab submitted.
zh-CN: 标签已提交。

en: Tab scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>.
zh-CN: 标签计划于：<strong>%1$s</strong>。

en: Tab draft updated.
zh-CN: 标签草稿已更新。

en: Product Tabs
zh-CN: 产品标签

en: Product Tab Settings
zh-CN: 产品标签设置

en: Disable the_content Filter
zh-CN: 禁用 the_content 过滤器

en: Enable this checkbox if you are using a page builder and have problems with the content preview.
zh-CN: 如果您正在使用页面构建器并且在内容预览中遇到问题，请启用此复选框。

en: Settings
zh-CN: 设置

en: Go Pro
zh-CN: 升级到专业版

en: Add New Tab
zh-CN: 添加新标签

en: New Tab
zh-CN: 新标签

en: Edit Tab
zh-CN: 编辑标签

en: View Tab
zh-CN: 查看标签

en: Search Tabs
zh-CN: 搜索标签

en: Parent Tabs:
zh-CN: 父标签：

en: No tabs found.
zh-CN: 未找到标签。

en: No tabs found in Trash.
zh-CN: 垃圾箱中未找到标签。

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Product Tabs for WooCommerce is the best WordPress plugin to add new tabs for WooCommerce products. You can add as many custom tabs as you need to the product using this plugin.
zh-CN: WooCommerce 的产品标签是最好的 WordPress 插件，用于为 WooCommerce 产品添加新标签。您可以使用此插件根据需要为产品添加任意数量的自定义标签。

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Tabs
zh-CN: 标签

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Tab
zh-CN: 标签

[ctx: admin menu]
en: Product Tabs for WooCommerce
zh-CN: WooCommerce 的产品标签

[ctx: add new on admin bar]
en: Tab
zh-CN: 标签
